Update On The Painted Canvas Floor Cloths

I’m not happy with the result. Well, I think it looks just fine, but I put a non-slip coating on the back, and I put it on the hem as well as the rest of the back. That was a mistake, because putting it on the hem caused the edges to curl up, causing an unsightly tripping hazard. That project is on hold for now, anyway, because other, more urgent projects are my focus for the time being.

This entry was posted in Art Furniture, Method. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

